Book Review: Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano

Title: Perfect Ruin Author: Lauren DeStefano Paperback edition, 368 pages Publisher: Simon & Schuster Published: October 22nd, 2013 1/5 stars Summary On the floating city of Internment, you can be anything you dream. Unless you approach the edge. Morgan Stockhour knows getting too close to the edge of Internment, the floating city in the clouds …

Advertisements

Layout Changes 2.0

Hi guys! If you visited my blog yesterday, you'll see that I already changed the theme. After long time using it, I think that it's time for a change. So here's my old layout (made by coloritYOU): And this is my new one (made by ThemeXpose):So what do you think of my new layout? I personally …

Book Review: Lily of the Nile by Stephanie Dray

Title: Lily of the Nile Author: Stephanie Dray E-book edition, 368 pages Publisher: Berkley Books Published: January 1st, 2011 4.5/5 stars Summary: Heiress of one empire and prisoner of another, it is up to the daughter of Cleopatra to save her brothers and reclaim what is rightfully hers... To Isis worshippers, Princess Selene and her …

Book Review: #88lovelife by Diana Rikasari

Title: #88 Love Live: 88 Thoughts on Love and Life Author: Diana Rikasari Hardcover edition, 128 pages Publisher: Gramedia Published: November 3rd, 2014 2/5 stars Summary: This illustrated book is about the author's daily thoughts on her love and life experience. Uplifting, motivating, this book is essential to your daily #Whatsinsidemybag, so you will always …

Book Review: Soppy by Phillipa Rice

  Title: Soppy Author: Phillipa Rice Hardcover, 108 pages Published: December 2nd, 2014 Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing 4/5 stars Summary: The wildly popular web comic SOPPY--with more than half a million notes on Tumblr--is the illustrated love story of author Philippa Rice and her real-life boyfriend. True love isn't always about the big romantic gestures. …

Book Review: I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

  Title: I'll Give You The Sun Author: Jandy Nelson Paperback edition, 429 pages Published: April 2nd, 2015 Publisher: Walker Books 3.5/5 stars   Summary: A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. …