Features: Another 16 Bookstagrams You’ll Love

Hi guys! I’m back with another set of gorgeous bookstagram accounts I am sure will make your sight and soul happy. I’ve done this kind of post before, featuring 18 bookstagram accounts, click here if you want to see them!
I’ve seen a lot of bloggers posting about bookstagram lately, and I know so many bloggers also have a bookstagram account. I think bookstagram has been such important part for the book community. By sharing beautifully taken pictures about books, we could share what we read, our favorites, and also interacts with other readers. It’s a win-win! So I guess it’s time for me to share another set of amazing accounts!


What do you think about bookstagram? Do you follow any of them? Do you have an account?

Ā 
16 thoughts on “Features: Another 16 Bookstagrams You’ll Love

  1. Alise says:

    I've also noticed the gaining popularity of bookstagrams, and these are so awesome. The pictures are fantastic, I could stare at them all day. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Erin Tweed says:

    At this point I think half of the accounts I follow on Instagram are bookstagrams. Maybe I should make one of my own one of these days… Anyway, thanks so much for sharing. I'm going to go stalk…I mean, visit these accounts now ā™„

    Like

  3. Alex Ang says:

    Followed a lot of these. I absolutely love the Bookstagram community. Everyone is so nice and we all get a long so well.. Well except for those few people that think it's okay to be rude or steal other's pictures. Wonderful post šŸ˜€

    Alex @ The Book's Buzz

    Like

Leave a Reply

