My Summer Reading List

Hi everyone! I know we’re already halfway through June, but I’ve seen so many people posted their Summer reading list, so why not joining in? Afterall, I think it might help me to be more organized and tackle my tbr. This post would be separated into 2 section: book that I have to finish, and book that I might read. I try to read contemporary as much as possible this Summer, but we’ll see.

 

The must read
Seed by Lisa Heathfield // It’s about a girl that’s part of a cult and want an out. I think it would be different because I never read anything that sets in a cult!
Promise of Shadows by Justina Ireland // Greek mythology, I don’t this it needs more explanation xD
A Thousand Salt Kisses by Josie Demuth // It involves siren or some sort of other sea creatures? It can’t get anymore Summer-y than this.
Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson // Been wanting to read this book for so long, and Summer is definitely the right time.
Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins // It’s time for me to continue with this series. I’m curious how david/harper/ryan would work together!
Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins // Also want to continue with the series. It’s time for me to get back into the swoon worthy ness of Stephanie Perkins<33

 
The might read
Air Awakens by Elise Kova

What’s on your Summer reading list?

13 thoughts on “My Summer Reading List

  1. Tasya Dita says:

    I'm also actually a mood reader, but a list does help with tbr, I could just look at the list to decide what I want to read next instead of choosing from other tons of books 🙂

    Like

  2. Resh Susan says:

    Havent really formed a list. I try to pick up what catches my fancy. I do hope I can squeeze ACOMAF and ACORAT to the list. Promise of Shadows has such a fantastic cover

    Like

Leave a Reply

