Top 5 Wednesday #9: Characters I’d Invite to My New Years Eve Party

top

Welcome to another edition of Top 5 Wednesday! Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Samantha and Lainey. You can check the group here for more discussions and topic!

Today’s topic is the characters I’d love to invite to my christmas party. I never have any christmas party before, I either spend it barbequeing with my friends or binge watching movies until midnight😆 But if I had christmas party, these are the characters I’d love to have on my party!

Nikolai Lantsov

Obviously I need someone to get a new year’s kiss from. Nah kidding. Not really. Nikolai is a funny, sassy and flirty characters that will definitely made the party merrier!

Nina Zenik

I need someone to sing and trade gossip with, as well as flirt and keep each others back from drunk boys. Nina Zenik is definitely someone I would want as my best friends and therefore, a must have in my christmas party.

Fred and George Weasley

giphy16

They’re like the fireworks master, you can’t have new year’s without fireworks and whose better for the task than the Weasley’s twins? Let’s pretend that Fred still alive kay.

Barney Stinson

giphy15

I want him for every party I have. He’s Barney Stinson, need I say more?

So here they are, my top 5 characters for my fictional new year’s party. What do you usually do on new year’s eve? Are you excited for 2017?

On Growing Up and Letting Go

24 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday #9: Characters I’d Invite to My New Years Eve Party

  1. Jillian Lopez says:

    This is hilarious ❤ I would definitely love to have the Weasley twins and Barney Stinson! HAHA. They are both hilarious and witty, and I know they would be great company 🙂

    Happy New Year ❤ I hope you have a beautiful year ahead of you — I'm sure you will. Wishing you good health and great happiness (as well as books and all the love in the world). ❤

    Like

  2. Puput @ Sparkling Letters says:

    YES YES YES TO ALL THESE PEOPLE 😛 Nikolai Lantsov, obviously. And yes to Nina, I’d love to have her in a party though she’s probably gonna be busy hunting for foods hahaha Barney would definitely spend the night hitting on women, but yayyy to Fred & George! They’re gonna bring a lot of surprises to the party! ❤

    Like

  3. marine5aang says:

    OMG YASS NINA!! But I feel like if she’s invited, she’ll eat all the sweets! You know you can’t keep that girl away from her sweets. Might have to rethink that one. Maybe I would invite Jesper and Wylan because they would bake the cookies haha. Awesome post!

    Alexandria @ The Book’s Buzz

    Like

  4. Inge says:

    Hahahaha can I please come to this party as well? I would love to party with the Weasley twins, but seeing Barney on this list made me laugh out loud. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

