Saving People, Hunting Things, Family Business // Top 5 Wednesday #12: Fictional Jobs I Want to Have

top

Welcome to another edition of Top 5 Wednesday!Β Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovely Samantha and Lainey. You can check the group here for more discussions and topic!

This week topic is fictional jobs I want to have! The fictional characters always seem to have all the dangerous or fun job, so this is the chance for me to write down all the jobs I want to have.

Hunters

tumblr_inline_msdip9y8bd1qz4rgp

Judging from the title, you know this one is coming don’t you? Other that the unhappy, lonely life of a hunter, the other thing is pretty great! You got to work with the winchesters, ride the impala, meet a cute angel in a trenchcoat, king of hell… the list goes on and on. But again, this job comes with the side requirement of prepared 24/7 to clean up the mess the winchesters made!

Grand Maester

giphy

Other than the chance to live in Westeros, I think Grand Maester has the calmest life. Sure, all the Grand Maester has been male and none of them are married, but let’s preted that they allow women. All you do is read book! Have you seen the library of Westeros?? It’s awesome!

Teacher at Hogwarts

1443020364-1

A chance to spend the rest of your life in Hogwarts? Yes please.

Bridesmaid

raw

You know, like in 27 Dresses. Being a bridesmaid sounds really fun, like you’re a HUGE part in ensuring your friend’s wedding going out well! Also, the dresses πŸ˜€

Camp Supervisor

00779e5a7ed256a2318809b73a3cbcfc

Again, just like Hogwarts teacher, being a supervisor is a chance to stay all-year round on camp half blood! It’s like the best job ever???On Growing Up and Letting Go

26 thoughts on “Saving People, Hunting Things, Family Business // Top 5 Wednesday #12: Fictional Jobs I Want to Have

  1. Bec (@booktineus) says:

    I don’t think I could be a bridesmaid because I kind of hate parties and feel so uncomfortable at big events that need me to be dressed up haha. The rest of the jobs would be a tonne of fun though! I’d probably fail at being a hunter though hahaha

    Like

  2. Siobhan says:

    I’ve seen “hunter” on so many lists haha, and that is the one thing I would never want to do. I love Supernatural but I could not be a hunter, not even if it meant hanging out with Sam and Dean in the Impala haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

