Book Tour: Top 5 Reasons to Read Go Hunt Me & Mood Board

Go Hunt Me by Kelly deVos eARC, 304 pages Published June 14th 2022 by Razorbill For Dracula lovers and fans of Diana Urban’s All Your Twisted Secrets, this spine-tingling thriller follows seven horror buffs as their dream trip to a remote Romanian castle turns into a nightmare when they begin to be killed one by one. … More Book Tour: Top 5 Reasons to Read Go Hunt Me & Mood Board

Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor

Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor eARC, Published April 5th 2022 by Razorbill For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly enchanting YA fantasy, set against the backdrop of a Belle Époque-inspired hotel, follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the legendary Hotel Magnifique. All her life, … More Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor